Hey you, welcome!

You know, I thought you might be interested about my blog and here you are. Funny thing, I don’t really like to write too long chapters and this is already beyond my expectations, so now it’s time to reward myself with ice-cream, if only i had any left, sigh.

My point here in this blog is to keep you guys updated, what’s going on etc. I was pretty sure I was going to so this in Finnish, but i want to keep the people back home on their toes, so i am doing this is English, just so you guys back in the arctic can improve your English even better, although i know most you guys rock it. I apologize in advance for the inevitable typos and/or just not using the perfect English, so sorry for that.

/

The name of this blog “kaamosmaasta” means in English roughly something like this.

“Kaamos” = Polar night / “maasta” = from the land ( of )

Kaamosmaasta = From the land of the polar night

( Polar night explained)

/

I hope you enjoy following my exchange year in Austria!

Sincerely

Jani

Leave a comment